Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tonya Muniz

Tonya Muniz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Muniz
"This insurance gal Nicole at State Farm has made my year.Them giving me a hugh discount and getting my insurance down a hundred dollars. No lie literally a hundred dollars different than at all state. Nicole, I wish you the best and State Farm.Thank you for taking me on. And not to say and lighter bill for me as a disabled person to pay. Absolutely.Happy with the speedy response and set up also."
Profile photo of jon alberon

jon alberon

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jon alberon
"Nicole was fast, professional, efficient, and gracious!"
Profile photo of Michael Moore

Michael Moore

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Moore
"Can't express how important it is to have the correct amount of renters insurance. Our home burnt due to a hover board and just had the minimum coverage. Which barely helps, thank you again. Brad Linnel state farm for all the help with this"
Profile photo of Matt rieman

Matt rieman

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt rieman
"Amy is fast, efficient and super helpful."
Profile photo of Britni Huston

Britni Huston

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britni Huston
"Very helpful and made the process simple and easy and everything was completed in a matter of minutes."
Profile photo of Mitzi Bowman

Mitzi Bowman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzi Bowman
"Nicole was wonderful to work with. I called on my lunch and she had most of my policy done before my lunch was over and all by end of day. Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Stevie Jones

Stevie Jones

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Jones
"Excellent experience! Why didn’t I switch sooner A+"
Profile photo of Andrea Bazan (Dre)

Andrea Bazan (Dre)

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bazan (Dre)
"Amy Stout not only has wonderful customer service by phone, but she will go above and beyond for you without your asking. She took her time with helping me and made me feel like she was listening to me intently. She was so helpful and I just really appreciate her time and all of her help. More businesses need to hire Amy's. (Just not this one. Don't lose this Amy)."
Profile photo of Gisela Linan

Gisela Linan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisela Linan
"Great customer services, Nicole help me a lot and was so flexible to work the times that work for me."
Profile photo of Brandy Hoppins

Brandy Hoppins

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Hoppins
"Amy at Brad's office has worked diligently to get all of our coverages moved over from another company. She has spend hours on the phone and through email gathering all of the details to make sure we have the correct coverages for our homes, autos and additional policies! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of D Payne

D Payne

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Payne
"Nicole is awesome. Had zero wait time and was able to get insurance on my motorcycle super quick & cheap!"
Profile photo of pur3liberty

pur3liberty

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pur3liberty
"Such a wonderful experience getting insurance! Nicole is such a lovely person she made me feel so comfortable and she’s incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Jesse Telmar

Jesse Telmar

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Telmar
"Today my day was blessed by Nicole Quall the service she provided me was beyond anything I could have asked for. If I could leave 6 stars I have done it she found a miracle for me and I am insured again thank you Nicole."
Profile photo of David Sours

David Sours

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sours
"3/25/24 On our most recent transaction, involving a quote for a new car purchase we were considering, Nicole Quall's service was first rate! We've been with this agent (Brad Linnell), and his predecessor (Cory Dalpra), for over 15 years, starting in Talent. Over the years we've carried rental, homeowner's, auto, and personal property insurance. We've stopped paying for auto club membership (AAA) because roadside assistance is easy with our State Farm policy. When we need to rent a car, we call them and we're instantly covered for as long as we need it, without having to pay the exorbitant fees of a rental car agency. My wife and I have very good driving records, and we tend to drive old cars, so I can't speak to how it will go for you if you have a poor record or have a love for the newest models. However, the staff always answer the phone, they are always professional, and they provide rapid responses to our questions. Definitely worth considering if you are looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of kori tafoya

kori tafoya

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kori tafoya
"Nicole Quall was very professional and kind. She worked hard to get us a policy we could afford."
Profile photo of Connect | We Powered

Connect | We Powered

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connect | We Powered
"I’ve had Brad Linnel’s agency handle my insurance for many years. They are kind, efficient, caring and they provide amazingly fast service."
Profile photo of Taylor Smith

Taylor Smith

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Smith
"Nicole was great! I have been a State Farm customer for a few years now, using them across the board for Auto, Home, Medical, and Renters. Since moving to southern Oregon from Atlanta, she was able to get me update rates which allowed me to capture significant savings under my same policy and provide great insight into additional ways to leverage State Farm."
Profile photo of Bridgette Crain

Bridgette Crain

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Crain
"Nicole Quall was very helpful and found exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Jordan Disney

Jordan Disney

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Disney
"Brad Linnell- State Farm Insurance Is the best insurance company around. I have switched all of my insurance to them. They are local here in Medford Oregon and they care, and they are always available when you need them. I have complete trust in them. Plus my rates with them are outstanding I saved over $100.00 when I signed up with them. I would absolutely recommend calling them and switching or at least getting a quote. Nicole that works in there office is so helpful and friendly and very knowledgeable. They have my business for life"
Profile photo of E., N, C

E., N, C

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E., N, C
"Very helpful super easy to talk to handle everything that I needed to be handled I was even a little attitude and she was very very understanding customer service was outstanding"
Profile photo of Karli Fortner

Karli Fortner

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karli Fortner
"It was so nice talking with Nicole today! She made switching my car insurance over so easy and simple. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of amanda yount

amanda yount

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda yount
"Fast, responsive, friendly and I received great benefits and coverage at a fair price. Thanks Nicole for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Monte Davis

Monte Davis

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Davis
"This office has always been outstanding, they are like family, my wife and I have been through the almeda fire and other trials and state farm has been awesome"
Profile photo of Brittany Shields

Brittany Shields

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Shields
"Very helpful and friendly! Will definitely recommend for any insurance looking friends or family. They were able to save us so much money switching to them from GEICO. Plus, Nicole helped me tremendously with all my questions and helping me set up my State Farm App. 5/5 experience"
Profile photo of Dylan D'Souza

Dylan D'Souza

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan D'Souza
"Early days but when moving to Portland and getting a fair quote with a team who respects your time and responds quickly, this team is fantastic! I would high recommend them. Update: Had them for about two years now and I am very happy with them. Appreciate the quick responses, transparency, and good coverage."