Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Linnell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Linnell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (294 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brooklyn Gartman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had car insurance with State Farm for years and we wanted to move everything else over to State Farm (other car, home, etc). Sarah made it super easy! And it’s a way better deal:)"

linda pineda

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing!! Such a fast and easy way to get insurance thank you for you Business!!"

Brandon Gray

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, very nice and got my quote quickly and effectively. I definitely recommend Nicole and State Farm to anyone lookkng for insurance."

Daniel Evans

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was professional and accommodating. She answered all my questions and did not pressure me into anything."

Leona fitzgerald-spencer

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was a great person to work with to set up my insurance needs. Response was quick and prompt during business hours or as soon as possible."

Kari Lynn Smiles

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Nikole the gal that I spoke with, she answered questions and took her time to help me save money during these tough times and money is tight for everyone. I’ve been with my agent Brad Linnell for several years. 👍👍👍"

Journey Brennan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"state farm does an amazing job answering all my questions and making sure i am taken care of. shoutout to nicole!"

Lara White

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for renters insurance and had done a lot of checking around, so I had thought… I thought I had found the cheapest out there, but I came to find out that the cheapest can ALSO be the best! From another company I would get up to $10,000 of coverage for everything I had in my apartment total… With State Farm I received that class I received $4000 to go towards a hotel bill in case my apartment was deemed uninhabitable! No one else out there includes this! Also, I spoke with Nicole today and her customer service was amazing and I felt right at home! Thanks State Farm! Happy holidays! Lara White"

Stefan L

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was prompt, cordial and efficient. Had a quote and insurance within just a few minutes."

Latricia Pyatte

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with service I received from Nicole Quall at Brad Linnell State Farm. Thank you Nicole for all your help 🤗"

Ronald Lawson

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole helped me set up my new policy and answered every question I had perfectly, made for a very easy process."

Gabe Ekwall

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got back to me quickly and were very friendly over the phone :)"

Zachary Mohatt

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with State Farm Insurance and have been for decades"

Amy Naibert

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient. Very helpful."

Tina Campbell

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If it weren't for Sylvia's call this morning I would still be overpaying on my auto and homeowner's insurance. She was a gem to work with and again thank you for calling!"

Dan Snyder

November 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nicole greeted me warmly, answered all my questions regarding car insurance and provided me with helpful suggestions about the several options available to me regarding discounts and insurance plans. Great service."

Michaela G

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is kind and super helpful! She got my policy set up quickly and for a great rate!"

Kathleen Bergman

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sylvia to get my cars auto insurance. She was wonderful to talk to and a pleasure to work with"

Heidi Millard

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful!"

Jessica Lovel

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"SYLVIA WAS AMAZING! SHE MADE THE AUTO INSURANCE PROCESS PAINLESS AND SHE WAS SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. 5 STARS SYLVIA ! GREAT JOB"

Andy Kolasa

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working closely with Silvia on transferring car from CA to OR. I found her to be polite, punctual, and responsive! 10/10 would recommend!"

Karen Sanders

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and Sylvia are very helpful and very friendly"

Jen Kastrava

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad & his team are always available to assist and make sure any or all changes to my policy are as easy as possible. They always return my calls in a timely manner."

Anita Desavedo

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your fast and friendly service, your the Best !"

Jennifer Bergren

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his staff are very helpful, they take the time, go the extra mile to give you excellent service. I am impressed and appreciate their kindness, knowledge and efficiency. We could not ask for better service. Thank you so much for all you do!"